YBS2012

Flickr’s annual Your Best Shot group is now open.

This is the third year I’ve participated. For two years I sweated and choked on which image to include (you’re only allowed one), but this year I didn’t.

I’ve shot hundreds of photographs this year, and dozens and dozens of them are on Flickr. They’re already my best shots, because when I go out shooting, I only pick the best of the lot (usually around six) to upload. Sometimes at a later date, I’ll reconsider (and re-edit) the rejects.

This is the photo I chose. It was taken a week ago this past Friday in South Carolina, in a waterfront town not far from Myrtle Beach.

As always, the photos on the right will link you to Flickr, and signed prints are available.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

